Friday, 27 February 2009

Saturday 28 february



Saturday 28 february


MMIF 2009 event
Saturday 28 february
21:00 CET (= SL 12 pm PST) - OPEN
22:00 CET (= SL 1 pm PST) - Machinima film screenings
03:00 CET (= SL 6 pm PST) - THE END + After party online in SL
http://MMIF.org

Rober1236 Jua the Cyber Trekker of Second Life
Posted by Picasa

No comments:

Official Linden Blog